“There could have never been two hearts so open, no tastes so similar, no feelings so in unison, no countenances so beloved.”  –Jane Austen

A Limited Edition Collection!

Book One – Only a Heartbeat Away

Long before he and she meet, Miss Elizabeth Bennet entertains notions of Mr. Darcy as being good-natured, compassionate, and exceedingly handsome. Indeed, everything a gentleman ought to be.

In light of the ardent disdain that he incites in her family and friends at the Meryton assembly, reconciling her favorable impression of him proves deeply unsettling. Hence she goes about making out his true nature.

Boasting to the gentleman of an acquaintance with his worst enemy hardly recommends her to him.

Tempestuous sparks promise to ignite into passionate flames as Darcy and Elizabeth endeavor to sketch each other’s character.


Book Two – Miss Elizabeth Bennet: Where the Heart Lives

Mr. Darcy emerges as a hero in Miss Elizabeth Bennet’s eyes almost from the start. With such a beginning, one might think the journey to happily ever after for Jane Austen’s beloved couple would be absent any bumps in the road. On the contrary. There are quite a few fires to be put out along the way.


Lady Harriette: Fitzwilliam’s Heart and Soul

Lady Harriette: Fitzwilliam’s Heart and Soul is a fast-paced, wonderfully engaging Regency romance. Inspired by To Have His Cake (and Eat it Too): Mr. Darcy’s Tale, the provocative Pride and Prejudice variation, this story has all the passion you might expect of a worldly gentleman violently in love, along with enough mischief and intrigue to keep you turning the pages.

Available Only at Select Online Stores